Alla inlägg den 26 augusti 2008

Av H - 26 augusti 2008 13:02

För första gången fick jag för mig att jag skulle skicka in en ansökan till ett Design Team! Inte för att jag anser att jag är tillräckligt bra, utan mer för att det skulle vara både kul och en rolig erfarenhet. Det här var ett forum i USA som ville sätta ihop ett gäng. Mejlade iväg två av mina LO:er och fick sen det här svaret:  


"Thank you for your submission to our Design Team Call!  Your work is great, and we'd like to see a bit more! Please send two more layouts for submission by Sept. 1st, so we can see more of your work, and determine if you would be right for the team. Thanks so much! Have a pleasant evening."


Oj, så spännande!! Nu kanske det här är ett mejl de skickar ut till alla, men det spelar ingen roll. Glad blev jag i alla fall :)Så nu MÅSTE jag inta scraphörnan igen, en perfekt knuff att komma igång!


           ----------------------------------------------------------


For the first time ever I decided to give it a shot and apply for a design team call! Not that I think I'm all that good, but more for fun and a great experience! So I e-mailed two of my layouts and this is the reply I got: 


"Thank you for your submission to our Design Team Call!  Your work is great, and we'd like to see a bit more! Please send two more layouts for submission by Sept. 1st, so we can see more of your work, and determine if you would be right for the team. Thanks so much! Have a pleasant evening."


How exciting!! This might be one of those standard replies they send out to everybody, but I don't care. It made my day :) So, now I have to get creative!
 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards