Alla inlägg den 15 juni 2008

Av H - 15 juni 2008 21:51

Bloggat har jag gjort ett tag och då även litegrann om scrapbooking. Kände dock nu att jag ville skilja lite på mitt vanliga liv och scrappandet, så därför startade jag den här bloggen. Har fört över alla gamla inlägg om scrapbooking från min gamla blogg, så att allt hamnar på ett ställe.

Precis som namnet på bloggen lyder, så handlar det om scrapbooking MY WAY! :)


I've been blogging for awhile and wrote a little about scrapbooking as well. Though I feel like I want to separate my ordinary life from the scrappin' part, so that's why I started this blog. I've copied all my old posts about scrapbooking, so that everything is in one place. If I ever get the time and energy, I might try and translate them all into English!

As the name of this blog says, this is all about scrapbooking MY WAY! :)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards